Shiseido Lip Amulet


This Shiseido Lip Amulet was a gift from a friend. She got this for me during her trip to Taiwan some time back.

What I would like to know is – does anyone know if this is available in Singapore? I would like to buy like a dozen if it is :)

I’m not a big fan of strong lip colours. That pouty statement isn’t really my thing. I prefer a soft touch when it comes to lips, I like a natural look for my everyday look.

If you feel the same way, you are going to love this too. You don’t get that overly creamy/sticky feel that you get with some lipsticks and glosses. It is light and you get a nice shimmery pearl pink sheen to the lips that isn’t over the top.

What’s more, I believe it is a cheap product. And don’t you just love economical beauty products? <3!!

20111002-224122.jpg

20111002-224208.jpg

