HelloBerry Arm Candy


Hi Everyone! For those who of you who got hit with a bad case of the Monday blues, don’t worry cos Monday will soon be over! I’m looking forward to Friday so i can enjoy my weekend. Which reminds me, i have some product reviews on my to-do list!

Today, i’d like to share with you my latest online purchase :) Accessories always help to jazz up any outfit. So if I’m feeling down or if my outfit feels kinda blah, i’ll whip out some kind of accessory to perk me up. It usually does the job! When you look good, you’ll definitely feel good too.

Here’s some arm candy i bought from Helloberry’s Etsy store recently. It shipped from Canada and it took about 2 weeks to arrive. I am in love with the grey and coral colors, which so spell SUMMER! Can’t wait to use em!

