Haul – Sephora Member Sale


I absolutely couldn’t miss out on this one… even though i told myself i have too much. 20% storewide sale, and i mean everything was on sale. No siree, definitely couldn’t miss out on this fantastic bargain at Sephora.

I must commend myself on my self-control. It’d be too easy to go crazy and buy everything in sight. :) I thought long and hard about each purchase (except for the Mac Blush actually, it’s very reasonably priced so i thought what the hell). For those of you who haven’t gone down to take a look, tomorrow (5 Nov) is the LAST day!! It’d be a good opportunity to do some X’mas shopping even if you don’t need anything for yourself. I really feel like going AGAIN ;p

Very excited about trying out my new Urban Decay foundation. Will share reviews soon :)

Disclaimer: All opinions expressed on this blog are my own, and have not been influenced by PR companies or advertisers. Products featured/reviewed are purchased with my own money, unless otherwise stated.

