Haul – Shiseido Warehouse Sale


This happened some weeks back, but i like to document and share my recent purchases with like-minded readers :)

It’s a pretty modest haul, when i compare the size of my bag with some others. It was really packed, and i literally had to squeeze through to get to what i wanted. Plus, it was a Friday night and the last day of the sale so you can imagine the chaos.

I haven’t started using or opened any of the items yet. I will take my time to go through them and share reviews of my favorites in due time :)

I picked up eyeshadows, lip colors and nail polish from the Maquillage range, Cle de peau eyeshadows, and a travel-sized kit from the Shiseido White Lucent range.

Disclaimer: All opinions expressed on this blog are my own, and have not been influenced by PR companies or advertisers. Products featured/reviewed are purchased with my own money, unless otherwise stated.

