Mini Paul & Joe Haul


Just an ‘almost mid-week’ sharing of my mini haul from Asos.com!

These are my first Paul & Joe purchases, even though I’ve always been drawn to the flirty & feminine persona of its products. A tad late i know… especially now that they’re no longer available in Singapore. :(

Paul & Joe
Image taken from Asos.com

Anyhoooo…Here are some pix of my purchases – the Paul & Joe Face Color in Cinema & Eyebrow Powder.

Paul & Joe mini haul from Asos.com

Paul & Joe Face Color Compact Case

Paul & Joe Face Color Refill in Cinema

Paul & Joe Face Color in Cinema - Swatch

Paul & Joe Eyebrow Powder

Paul & Joe Eyebrow Powder

Hope everyone is having a good week so far! Hang in there… the weekend is almost here!

Disclaimer: All opinions expressed on this blog are my own, and have not been influenced by PR companies or advertisers. Products featured/reviewed are purchased with my own money, unless otherwise stated.

