Face of The Day – Suqqu Kakitsubata


Just wanted to share a face of the day i did using my newly acquired Suqqu Kakitubata (you may read the review here if you missed it). On my cheeks i’m using Tom Ford Cheek Color in 01 Love Lust, which is part of a Project Swap with Jacqueline of My Beauty Hoard. A review will be coming up soon, so stay tuned for that! :)

Here’s a recap pic of my Suqqu palette.

Suqqu Blend Color Eyeshadow 01 Kakitsubata

There are several ways to wear the Kakitsubata palette, but here is one of the ways i like to wear it. I’ve used all 4 shades here in this look – the light gold and matte navy on the lids, the bronze in the crease, and the matte cream on my browbone.

What do you think? How would you use it? Do share! :)

FOTD - Suqqu Kakitsubata

FOTD - Suqqu Kakitsubata

Thanks for looking! Have a great week ahead ladies! :)

