Fashion Moodboard – All things Yellow


I was feeling kinda blue yesterday, and the weather sucks. I need some WARMTH & SUNSHINE in my life today. Don’t you?

Did U know?
Yellow shines with optimism, enlightenment and happiness. Shades of golden yellow carry the promise of a positive future. Yellow will advance from surrounding colours and instill optimism and energy, as well as spark creative thoughts.
Read: All about the colour yellow

So, like i was saying… feeling kinda blue. I’m not sure if i’m heading in the right direction or not and if things will work out for me in the end. Everything is a major blur now. I’m sure you have no idea what i’m talking about. I can’t say much about it now but i will talk about it in due course.

Anywayz, today is about all things yellow. Enjoy the moodboard! I hope it fills you with bursts of happiness and love!

