While i was away


I know…I know… it’s been too long. 😦

Work has been pretty crazy for a while now. The good news is that i’ve been settling in well and working with the rest of the team is getting easier as the days go by. The bad news is that the end of my contract is coming soon too. I try not to think about what is going to happen when that comes, but of course i won’t lie and say that it doesn’t worry me. The thought of looking all over again and going through interview after interview is kinda scary. But hey, that’s life. We have to take what comes and make the best of it.

On a separate note, i’ve been a little naughty lately. Been spending way too much money to make myself feel better. Retail therapy gone too far. :p  Wanna see just a little of what i’ve acquired? Time for show and tell!

Brown/Orange Ribbon Pumps from Zara

Perfect for Fridays or weekends with that new maxi dress i got!

brown pumps zara

Stripy Heels from Alegra

Crafted with super soft lamb skin, i know it will be my new favourite shoe for work!

Alegra Heels

Alegra

Wallet in Ink from Mulberry

A perfect match to go with my Alexa satchel!

Mulberry wallet

Mulberry wallet

