Haul – Dior Vernis & Chanel Le Vernis


Hi everyone, how was your weekend so far? Mine has been pleasant, but as always – it could be better 🙂

I have so much to share, and i’m so behind in blogging i don’t know where to start. So i thought it’d be nice to wrap up the weekend with a recent nail polish haul. I promise i’ll catch up soon, it’s just that work and life in general has consumed me of late.

Here are my recent acquisitions, of which includes my first nail polish from Dior. I’m loving its shine, consistency and the shape of the brush. Enjoy!

DIOR VERNIS 753 ROUGE MAYA

CHANEL LE VERNIS 525 QUARTZ

CHANEL LE VERNIS 561 SUSPICIOUS

CHANEL LE VERNIS 549 DISTRACTION

Do you own any of these colors yourself? Which do you love best? Tell tell!! 🙂

Disclaimer: All opinions expressed on this blog are my own, and have not been influenced by PR companies or advertisers. Products featured/reviewed are purchased with my own money, unless otherwise stated.

